Townes Van Zandt In Concert (Live)

In Concert (Live)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BRIL 33062
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 27, 2000
  • Label: Brilliant Nl


  • 1.Ammouncement
  • 2.Pancho & Lefty
  • 3.Mr Mudd & Mr Gold
  • 4.Tow Girls
  • 5.Fraternity Blues
  • 6.If I Needed You
  • 7.White Freight Liner Blues
  • 8.To Live Is to Fly
  • 9.She Came and She Touched Me
  • 10.Talking Thunderbird Blues
  • 11.Rex's Blues
  • 12.For the Sake of the Song
  • 13.No Place to Fall
  • 14.Loretta
  • 15.Kathleen
  • 16.Cocaine Blues
  • 17.Who Do You Love
  • 18.Waiting Round to Die
  • 19.Tecumseh Valley
  • 20.Lungs
  • 21.Only Him Jor Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712273330624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item