Sonny James Southern Gentleman - The Legend Begins [import]

Southern Gentleman - The Legend Begins [import]
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55550
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2008
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Thats Me Without You
  • 2.She Done Give Her Heart To Me
  • 3.For Rent (One Empty Heart)
  • 4.May God Be With You
  • 5.Twenty Feet of Muddy Water
  • 6.The Cat Came Back
  • 7.Cant Get Over Missin You
  • 8.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 9.Lonesome
  • 10.Only One Heart To Give
  • 11.Young Love
  • 12.Youre The Reason Im In Love
  • 13.First Date, First Kiss, First Love
  • 14.Lovesick Blues
  • 15.Almost
  • 16.Hows The World Treating You
  • 17.Near You
  • 18.Ages and Ages Ago
  • 19.Just Out of Reach (of My Two Open Arms)
  • 20.Ill Never Get Over You
  • 21.A Mighty Lovable Man
  • 22.Uh - Huh - mm

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sonny James

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,638
  • UPC: 8712177052905
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item