Ray Price Crazy Arms: Big Hits & Favorites [Import]

Crazy Arms: Big Hits & Favorites [Import]
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  G847
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: May 12, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Golden Stars Holland

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Talk to Your Heart
  • 2.If You're Ever Lonely Darling
  • 3.You've Got My Troubles Now
  • 4.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 5.Price of Loving You
  • 6.Made a Mistake and I'm Sorry
  • 7.Weary Blues (From Waiting)
  • 8.I Saw My Castles Fall Today
  • 9.Heart Aching Blues
  • 10.Road of No Return
  • 11.You're Under Arrest (For Stealing My Heart)
  • 12.I Can't Escape from You
  • 13.I Know I'll Never Win Your Love Again
  • 14.That's What I Get for Loving You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  • 2.Release Me
  • 3.I Could Love You More
  • 4.What If He Don't Love You
  • 5.Cold Shoulder
  • 6.You Weren't Ashamed to Kiss Me Last Night
  • 7.Wrong Side of Town
  • 8.Leave Her Alone
  • 9.Last Letter
  • 10.Much Too Young to Die
  • 11.If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
  • 12.I'm Alone Because I Love You
  • 13.Who Stole That Train
  • 14.You Always Get By

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Crazy Arms
  • 2.Run Boy
  • 3.Sweet Little Miss Blues Eyes
  • 4.Let Me Talk to You
  • 5.Oh Yes, Darling
  • 6.One Broken Heart (Don't Mean a Thing)
  • 7.You Never Will Be True
  • 8.You Done Me Wrong
  • 9.Call the Lord and He'll Be There
  • 10.Man Called Peter
  • 11.I Can't Go Home Like This
  • 12.I Don't Want It on My Conscience
  • 13.Wasted Words
  • 14.I've Got a New Heartache

Product Description:

When Ray first charted in '52, Hank Williams was his main influence; by the mid-'50s, he'd forged his own fusion of honky-tonk and Western swing. These 42 tracks trace that evolution as you hear his early hits Talk to Your Heart; Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes; I'll Be There (if You Ever Want Me); Release Me; Much Too Young to Die; If You Don't, Somebody Else Will; Run Boy; Crazy Arms; You Done Me Wrong; I've Got a New Heartache; Wasted Words, and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Ray Price

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177050949
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)