Chet Atkins Guitar Giant (3-CD)

Guitar Giant (3-CD)
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.39 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.60 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  G845
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Golden Stars Holland

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Canned Heat
  • 2.Standing Room Only
  • 3.Nashville Jump
  • 4.Galloping on the Guitar
  • 5.Old Buck Dance
  • 6.Main Street Breakdown
  • 7.3rd Man Theme
  • 8.St. Louis Blues
  • 9.High Rockin' Swing
  • 10.Bells of St. Mary's
  • 11.Country Gentleman
  • 12.12th Street Rag
  • 13.Alabama Jubilee
  • 14.Corrine, Corrina
  • 15.Frankie and Johnny
  • 16.Honeysuckle Rose

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Silver Bell
  • 2.Birth of the Blues
  • 3.Caravan
  • 4.Old Man River
  • 5.Mister Sandman
  • 6.Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  • 7.(The Wallflower) Dance with Me, Henry
  • 8.Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • 9.Tweedle Dee
  • 10.Hey, Mr. Guitar (Hey, Mr. Banjo)
  • 11.Blues in the Night
  • 12.Unchained Melody
  • 13.Tennessee Polka
  • 14.Black Mountain Rag
  • 15.Somebody Stole My Gal
  • 16.Shine on Harvest Moon

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tenderly
  • 2.Intermezzo
  • 3.Minute Waltz
  • 4.Arkansas Traveler
  • 5.Tip - Toe Through the Tulips with Me
  • 6.Minuet from French Harpsichord Suite / Prelude from Six Short Preludes
  • 7.Schoen Rosmarie
  • 8.Ochi Chornya (Dark Eyes)
  • 9.Golodrina (The Swallow)
  • 10.Little Rock Getaway
  • 11.Londonderry Air
  • 12.Jingle Bells
  • 13.Christmas Carols
  • 14.Cecilia
  • 15.Poor People of Paris (Jean's Song)
  • 16.Honey

Product Description:

3 CDs of his most amazing guitar performances! Includes Canned Heat; Galloping on the Guitar; Caravan; Main Street Breakdown; Tennessee Polka; Shine on Harvest Moon; Tenderly; Minute Waltz; Somebody Stole My Gal; Hey, Mr. Guitar (Hey, Mr. Banjo); Blues in the Night; Unchained Melody; St. Louis Blues, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177050932
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)