Hank Snow Greatest Hits & Favorites (3-CD)

Greatest Hits & Favorites (3-CD)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  G82Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 18, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Msi Music


  • 1.I'm Movin On (Disc 01)
  • 2.The Golden Rocket
  • 3.Marriage Vow
  • 4.The Rhumba Boogie
  • 5.Bluebird Island
  • 6.Down The Trail of Achin Hearts
  • 7.Unwanted Sign Upon My Heart
  • 8.Music Makin Mama From Memphis
  • 9.The Gold Rush Is Over
  • 10.Lady's Man
  • 11.Married By The Bible Divorced By The Law
  • 12.I Went To Your Wedding
  • 13.The Gal Who Invented Kissin
  • 14.(Now and Then) There's A Fool Such As I
  • 15.Honeymoon On A Rocket Ship
  • 16.I Don't Hurt Anymore (Disc 02)
  • 17.Spanish Fire Ball
  • 18.For Now and Always
  • 19.When Mexican Joe Met Jole Blon
  • 20.That Crazy Mambo Thing
  • 21.The Next Voice You Hear
  • 22.Let Me Go Lover
  • 23.Silver Bell
  • 24.Yellow Roses
  • 25.Would You Mind
  • 26.Cryn Prayin Waitin Hopin
  • 27.I'm Glad I Got To See You Once Again
  • 28.Mainliner (The Hawk of The West)
  • 29.Born To Be Happy
  • 30.Stolen Moments
  • 31.Lonesome Blue Yodel (Disc 03)
  • 32.There's A Picture On Pinto's Bridle
  • 33.The Hobo's Last Ride
  • 34.Wanderin On
  • 35.When My Blue Moon Turn To Gols Again
  • 36.My Filipino Rose
  • 37.I Wonder Where You Are Toning
  • 38.On That Old Hawailan Shore With You
  • 39.He'll Understand and Say Well Donce
  • 40.Anniversary Blue Yodel 9blue Yodel No. 7)
  • 41.Mississippi Riverblues
  • 42.Twelfth Street Reg
  • 43.Caribbean
  • 44.Can't Have You Blues

Product Description:

The Singing Ranger's recording career began in '36; so does this perfect 3-CD set of his early cuts and prime '50s hits. His '30s sides Lonesome Blue Yodel and the Hobo's Last Ride join his career-making hits Marriage Vow; I'm Moving On; the Golden Rocket; the Rhumba Boogie; Bluebird Island; the Gold Rush Is Over; Lady's Man; I Don't Hurt Anymore; Let Me Go, Lover!; Spanish Fire Ball; I Went to Your Wedding; Yellow Roses; Would You Mind?; for Now and Always 44 tracks!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Hank Snow

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,642
  • UPC: 8712177048816
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)