Flatt & Scruggs Foggy Mountain Special [Country Stars]

Foggy Mountain Special [Country Stars]
1 rating
Price: $17.21
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G82F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 30, 2005
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Old Salty Dog Blues
  • 2.I'll Just Pretend
  • 3.Come Back Darling
  • 4.I'll Stay Around
  • 5.We Can't Be Darlings Anymore
  • 6.Jimmie Brown, The Newsboy
  • 7.Don't Get Above Your Raising
  • 8.'Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
  • 9.I'm Gonna Settle Down
  • 10.Earl's Breakdown
  • 11.I'm Lonesome and Blue
  • 12.Over the Hills to the Poorhouse
  • 13.Brother, I'm Getting Ready to Go
  • 14.Why Did You Wander
  • 15.Flint Hill Special
  • 16.Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (And Loud, Loud Music)
  • 17.Dear Old Dixie
  • 18.I'll Go Stepping Too
  • 19.Someone Took My Place with You
  • 20.Foggy Mountain Chimes
  • 21.Mother Prays Loud in Her Sleep
  • 22.Be Ready for Tomorrow May Never Come
  • 23.Till the End of the World Rolls Around
  • 24.Foggy Mountain Special

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Flatt & Scruggs

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177047710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)