Ray Price Legend Begins

Legend Begins
Price: $17.14
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G82D
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 30, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.If You're Ever Lonley Darling
  • 2.You've Got My Troubles Now
  • 3.I Saw My Castles Fall Today
  • 4.Heartaching Blues
  • 5.I Made a Mistake & I'm Sorry
  • 6.Weary Blues (From Waiting)
  • 7.Talk to Your Heart
  • 8.Road of No Return
  • 9.You're Under Arrest (For Stealing My Heart)
  • 10.I Can't Escape From You
  • 11.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 12.Price For Loving You
  • 13.That's What I Get For Loving You
  • 14.Cold Shoulder
  • 15.Wrong Side of Town
  • 16.Leave Her Alone
  • 17.I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  • 18.Release Me
  • 19.Last Letter
  • 20.Much Too Young to Die
  • 21.I Could Love You More
  • 22.If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
  • 23.Oh Yes, Darling
  • 24.One Broken Heart (Don't Mean a Thing)

Product Description:

'Legend Begins' is a 24 track compilation featuring all the classics including 'You've Got My Trouble Now', 'I Made A Mistake And I'm Sorry', 'The Last Letter', 'One Broken Heart (Don't Mean A Thing)', 'I Can't Escape From You', 'The Price For Loving You', 'Much Too Young To Die' and more! Country Stars. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Ray Price

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177047345
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)