Premonitions Of War Glorified Dirt / The True Face of Panic

Glorified Dirt / The True Face of Panic
1 rating
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SYGQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Good Fight Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Glorified Dirt
  • Buy for $0.992.Foolish
  • Buy for $0.993.Marathon
  • Buy for $0.994.Illiad (Hector's End)
  • Buy for $0.995.Time for Iron
  • Buy for $0.996.Not a Word
  • Buy for $0.997.The True Face of Panic
  • Buy for $0.998.Correspondences
  • Buy for $0.999.Best Day Ever
  • Buy for $0.9910.Abomination
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hanging Man
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Minor Correction
  • Buy for $0.9913.I'd Settle for Sleep

Product Description:

Premonitions of War: Nate Johnson (vocals).
Personnel: T. Amstutz, N.O. Joe Johnson, M. "DJ Black Panther" Hill (vocals); Dustin Schoenhofer, Cory Grady (drums).
Recording information: Atomic Studios, New York, NY (04/2002-03/2005); Parallax Studios (04/2002-03/2005).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 039841454024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)