Jackson: Great Country Duo's

Jackson: Great Country Duo's
10% OFF
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CSRS 55496
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 19, 2004
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Jackson (Live)
  • 2.Streets of Bakersfield
  • 3.We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  • 4.I Love You
  • 5.I'Ve Got Five Dollars; It'S Saturday Night
  • 6.Down The Trail of Achin' Hearts
  • 7.I Want To Live; Love
  • 8.I'm Biting My Fingernails; Thinking of You
  • 9.Slippin' Around
  • 10.Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 11.I'm Leaving It (All) Up To You
  • 12.Goodnight Irene
  • 13.Make The World Go Away
  • 14.Poison Love
  • 15.Bye Bye Love (Live)
  • 16.Just Between The Two of Us
  • 17.Little Glass of Wine
  • 18.After Closing Time
  • 19.Ain'T Nobody'S Business But My Own
  • 20.Wonderful City
  • 21.Dear John Letter
  • 22.Let It Be Me (Live)
  • 23.Why Baby Why
  • 24.If I Were A Carpenter (Live)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177045600
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item