Ronnie Milsap Kentucky Woman

Kentucky Woman
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55485
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Country Stars


  • Buy for $0.991.Kentucky Woman
  • Buy for $0.992.Never Had It So Good
  • Buy for $0.993.Traces
  • Buy for $0.994.Denver
  • Buy for $0.995.The End of the World
  • Buy for $0.996.Let's Go Get Started
  • Buy for $0.997.I Can't Tell a Lie
  • Buy for $0.998.Ain't No Soul (In These Old Shoes)
  • Buy for $0.999.Love Will Never Pass Us By
  • Buy for $0.9910.A Thousand Miles from Nowhere
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don't Try It Again
  • Buy for $0.9912.The House of the Rising Sun
  • Buy for $0.9913.Nothing's as Good as It Used to Be
  • Buy for $0.9914.Didn't We
  • Buy for $0.9915.Mr. Mailman
  • Buy for $0.9916.If You Go Away
  • Buy for $0.9917.(You're An) Exception to the Rule
  • Buy for $0.9918.What's Your Game
  • Buy for $0.9919.I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  • Buy for $0.9920.Need to Belong
  • Buy for $0.9921.Do What You Gotta Do
  • Buy for $0.9922.When It Comes to My Baby

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronnie Milsap (vocals, piano).
Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.
Kentucky Woman contains 18 songs originally recorded by Ronnie Milsap in the '60s and '70s, before he signed with RCA, including "The End of the World," "Kentucky Woman" and his first minor hit "Never Had It So Good."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Milsap

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,271
  • UPC: 8712177045327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: