Roy Acuff The Prodigal Son

The Prodigal Son
Price: $17.32
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SYGC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 26, 2004
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Great Speckle Bird
  • 2.Steel Guitar Blues
  • 3.Lonesome Old River Blues
  • 4.The Precious Jewel
  • 5.Just to Ease My Worried Mind
  • 6.It Won't Be Long (Till I'll Be Leaving)
  • 7.Night Train to Memphis
  • 8.Wreck on the Highway
  • 9.Fireball Mail
  • 10.Not a Word from Home
  • 11.The Prodigal Son
  • 12.I'll Forgive You, But I Can't Forget You
  • 13.Write Me, Sweetheart
  • 14.Jole Blon
  • 15.Wabash Cannon Ball
  • 16.Freight Train Blues
  • 17.Waltz of the Wind
  • 18.Unloved and Unclaimed
  • 19.This World Can't Stand Long
  • 20.The Tennessee Waltz
  • 21.A Sinner's Death
  • 22.Black Mountain Rag
  • 23.Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
  • 24.I Couldn't Believe It Was True
  • 25.The Southbound Train

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Roy Acuff

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177045235
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)