Lynn Anderson 20 Greatest Hits

20 Greatest Hits
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G7XG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Rocky Top
  • 2.How Can I Unlove You
  • 3.If I Kiss You
  • 4.Keep Me in Mind
  • 5.What a Man, My Man Is
  • 6.Fool Me
  • 7.You're My Man
  • 8.I've Never Loved Anyone More
  • 9.I've Been Everywhere
  • 10.Ride, Ride, Ride
  • 11.Love Has No Pride
  • 12.Paradise
  • 13.Midnight Train to Georgia
  • 14.Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • 15.It Must Be Love
  • 16.Love of the Common People
  • 17.Sing Me a Song
  • 18.Mansion on a Hill
  • 19.You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • 20.Close to You

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Lynn Anderson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177045051
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)