Willie Nelson Country Legends

Country Legends
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.24 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.75 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SYG3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Country Legends


  • 1.Highwayman - (live)
  • 2.On the Road Again - (live)
  • 3.Abilene
  • 4.Jesse Younger
  • 5.Big River - (live)
  • 6.Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain - (live)
  • 7.Lorena
  • 8.Sunday Morning Coming Down - (live)
  • 9.Luckenbach, Texas - (live)
  • 10.Burning Memories
  • 11.Help Me - (live)
  • 12.Out of Mind, Out of Sight
  • 13.Red-Headed Stranger - (live)
  • 14.Love of the Common People
  • 15.City of New Orleans - (live)
  • 16.Undo the Right

Product Description:

All tracks are digitally remastered.
This release contains two Willie Nelson compilations, packaged together as a double compact disc set. ~ Sean Westergaard

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,956
  • UPC: 8712177043989
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)