Merle Haggard Country Legends

Country Legends
Your Price: $16.37
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SYFS
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2005
  • Label: Country Legends


  • 1.I'm a Lonesome Fugitive (The Fugitive)
  • 2.Branded Man
  • 3.I Threw Away the Rose
  • 4.Sing Me Back Home
  • 5.If We Make It Through December
  • 6.Kentucky Gambler
  • 7.Ramblin' Fever
  • 8.From Graceland to the Promised Land
  • 9.I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
  • 10.It's a Great Afternoon
  • 11.Misery & Gin
  • 12.Holding Things Together
  • 13.Silver Wings
  • 14.You Don't Have Far to Go
  • 15.Just Between the Two of Us
  • 16.You Don't Even Try

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177043880
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)