Johnny Cash Country Legends [Country Legends]

Country Legends [Country Legends]
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SYFQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2005
  • Label: Country Legends


  • 1.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 2.Peace in the Valley
  • 3.Rock Island Line
  • 4.I Still Miss Someone
  • 5.Ring of Fire
  • 6.Sunday Morning Coming Down
  • 7.Highwayman
  • 8.Big River
  • 9.I Got Stripes
  • 10.Get Rhythm
  • 11.Boy Named Sue
  • 12.City of New Orleans
  • 13.Long Black Veil
  • 14.If I Were a Carpenter
  • 15.Orange Blossom Special
  • 16.I Walk the Line

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177043866
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)