Ernest Tubb Walking Floor Over You 24 Gr. Hits [import]

Walking Floor Over You 24 Gr. Hits [import]
10% OFF
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55468
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Walking The Floor Over You
  • 2.Try Me One More Time
  • 3.Soldier's Last Letter
  • 4.Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 5.Careless Darlin'
  • 6.It's Been So Long, Darling
  • 7.Filipino Baby
  • 8.Rainbow At Midnight
  • 9.Don't Look Now (But Your Broken Heart Is Showing)
  • 10.Seaman's Blues
  • 11.Forever Is Ending Today
  • 12.Have You Ever Been Lonely
  • 13.Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
  • 14.Till The End of The World
  • 15.I'm Biting My Fingernails and Thinking of You
  • 16.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • 17.Slipping Around
  • 18.My Filipino Rose
  • 19.Warm Red Wine
  • 20.Blue Christmas
  • 21.Letters Have No Arms
  • 22.I Love You Because
  • 23.Throw Your Love My Way
  • 24.(Remember Me) I'm the One Who Loves You

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ernest Tubb

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177041268
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item