Freddy Fender Secret Love

Secret Love
10% OFF
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  VSYV
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 2007
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.The Rains Came
  • 2.Secret Love
  • 3.Cielito Lindo
  • 4.Walking Piece of Heaven
  • 5.La Mucura - A Mover El Bote
  • 6.I Got A Woman
  • 7.Mentiras
  • 8.Sugar Coated Love
  • 9.Six Days On The Road
  • 10.No Me Quieres Ver
  • 11.Tu Frio Corazon
  • 12.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 13.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 14.Lovin' Cajun Style
  • 15.Mexican Rose
  • 16.Tellit Like It Is
  • 17.Blueberry Hill
  • 18.Rancho Grande
  • 19.I Just Called To Say Ilove You
  • 20.Como Quieres
  • 21.Next Time You See Me
  • 22.For Thegood Times

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddy Fender

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,346
  • UPC: 8712177040391
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)