The Carter Family Keep On Sunny Side - Best of [Import]

Keep On Sunny Side - Best of [Import]
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VSYH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 25, 2000
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow
  • 2.Single Girl Married Girl
  • 3.Keep On The Sunny Side
  • 4.Anchored In Love
  • 5.I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  • 6.Diamonds In The Rough
  • 7.Worried Man Blues
  • 8.Lonesome Valley
  • 9.On The Sea of Galilee
  • 10.If One Won't Another Will
  • 11.Over The Garden Wall
  • 12.Gold Watch and Chain
  • 13.I'm Working On A Building
  • 14.Are You Tired of Me My Darling
  • 15.There's No Hiding Place Down There
  • 16.Longing For Old Virginia
  • 17.I'll Be Home Some Day
  • 18.You Are My Flower
  • 19.Coal Miner's Blues
  • 20.I Found You Among The Roses
  • 21.Bear Creek Blues
  • 22.Lonesome Homesick Blues
  • 23.Girl On The Greenbrier Shore
  • 24.Fifty Miles of Elbow Room
  • 25.Mountains of Tennessee

Product Description:

This single disc packs in 25 key cuts by this immensely influential First Family of Country Music! Includes Worried Man Blues; Anchored in Love; Single Girl, Married Girl; Keep on the Sunny Side; I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes; Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow; You Are My Flower , and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Carter Family

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177039494
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)