Eddy Arnold Cattle Call [Country Stars]

Cattle Call [Country Stars]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VSXJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 22, 2000
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Just A Little Lovin' (Will Go A Long Way)
  • 2.My Daddy Is Only A Picture
  • 3.Heart Full of Love (For A Handful of Kisses)
  • 4.Then I Turned and Walked Slowly Away
  • 5.Many Tears Ago
  • 6.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • 7.There's Not A Thing (I Wouldn't Do For You)
  • 8.Lily of The Valley
  • 9.One Kiss Too Many
  • 10.Echo of Your Footsteps
  • 11.I'm Throwing Rice (At The Girl I Love)
  • 12.Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart
  • 13.Christmas
  • 14.Will Santy Come To Shanty Town
  • 15.There's No Wings On My Angel
  • 16.Take Me In Your Arms and Hold Me
  • 17.Mama and Daddy Broke My Heart
  • 18.Little Angel With The Dirty Face
  • 19.Why Should I Cry
  • 20.Prisoner's Song
  • 21.Seven Years With The Wrong Woman
  • 22.Who At My Door Is Standing
  • 23.Rockin' Alone In An Old Rocking Chair
  • 24.Cattle Call

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddy Arnold

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,077
  • UPC: 8712177038213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)