Patsy Cline Walkin' After Midnight [Goldies Box Set]

Walkin' After Midnight [Goldies Box Set]
10% OFF
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  VSX3
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Goldies Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Walkin' After Midnight
  • Buy for $0.992.Hidin' Out
  • Buy for $0.993.Turn the Cards Slowly
  • Buy for $0.994.Church, A Courtroom, and Then Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.995.Honkytonk Merry - Go - Round
  • Buy for $0.996.I Love You Honey
  • Buy for $0.997.Come on In
  • Buy for $0.998.I Cried All the Way to the Altar
  • Buy for $0.999.Stop, Look and Listen
  • Buy for $0.9910.I've Loved and Lost Again
  • Buy for $0.9911.Dear God
  • Buy for $0.9912.He Will Do for You
  • Buy for $0.9913.Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  • Buy for $0.9914.Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.In Care of the Blues
  • Buy for $0.992.Poor Man's Roses
  • Buy for $0.993.Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  • Buy for $0.994.Fingerprints
  • Buy for $0.995.Stranger in My Arms
  • Buy for $0.996.Dont Ever Leave Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Try Again
  • Buy for $0.998.Too Many Secrets
  • Buy for $0.999.Then You'll Know
  • Buy for $0.9910.Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
  • Buy for $0.9911.That Wonderful Someone
  • Buy for $0.9912.Hungry for Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Can't Forget
  • Buy for $0.9914.I Don't Wanta

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • Buy for $0.991.Life's Railway to Heaven
  • Buy for $0.992.Ain't No Wheels on This Ship
  • Buy for $0.993.Stop the World (and Let Me Off)
  • Buy for $0.994.Waking Dream
  • Buy for $0.995.Cry Not for Me
  • Buy for $0.996.If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)
  • Buy for $0.997.Just Out of Reach (of My Two Open Arms)
  • Buy for $0.998.I Can See an Angel
  • Buy for $0.999.Let the Teardrops Fall
  • Buy for $0.9910.Never No More
  • Buy for $0.9911.If I Could Only Stay Asleep
  • Buy for $0.9912.I'm Moving Along
  • Buy for $0.9913.I'm Blue Again
  • Buy for $0.9914.Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,848
  • UPC: 8712177036219
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)