Patsy Cline Four Star Recordings, Volume 2

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55452

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 1998
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.That Wonderful Someone
  • 2.Hungry For Love
  • 3.I Can't Forget
  • 4.I Don't Wanta
  • 5.Ain't No Wheels on This S
  • 6.Stop the World (And Let M
  • 7.Walking Dream
  • 8.Cry Not For Me
  • 9.If I Could See the World
  • 10.Just Out of Reach (Of My
  • 11.I Can See an Angel
  • 12.Let the Teardrops Fall
  • 13.Never No More
  • 14.If I Could Only Stay Asle
  • 15.I'm Moving Along
  • 16.I'm Blue Again
  • 17.Love, Love, Love Me Honey
  • 18.Yes, I Understand
  • 19.Gotta Lot of Rhythm in My
  • 20.Life's Railway to Heaven
  • 21.Just a Closer Walk With T
  • 22.Lovesick Blues
  • 23.There She Goes
  • 24.Crazy Dreams

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177033621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item