Patsy Cline Patsy Cline's 4 Star Recordings

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55451

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 1998
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Hidin'out
  • 2.Turn the Cards Slowly
  • 3.Church, A Courtroom, And
  • 4.Honkytonk Merry-Go-Round
  • 5.I Love You Honey
  • 6.Come on In
  • 7.I Cried All the Way to Th
  • 8.Stop, Look, And Listen
  • 9.I've Loved and Lost Again
  • 10.Dear God
  • 11.He Will Do For You
  • 12.The Heart You Break May B
  • 13.Walkin'after Midnight
  • 14.Pick Me up on Your Way Do
  • 15.Poor Man's Roses
  • 16.Today, Tomorrow and Forev
  • 17.Fingerprints
  • 18.A Stranger in My Arms
  • 19.Don't Ever Leave Me
  • 20.Try Again
  • 21.Too Many Secrets
  • 22.Then You'll Know
  • 23.Three Cigarettes in an As
  • 24.In the Care of the Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177033614
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item