Stonewall Jackson Waterloo: 19 Great Country Songs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55421

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1998
  • Label: country stars


  • 1.Waterloo
  • 2.Why I'm Walkin'
  • 3.A Little Guy Called Joe
  • 4.A Wound Time Can't Erase
  • 5.Don't Be Angry
  • 6.I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  • 7.I'm Just an Old Chunck of Coal (But I'm Gonna Be a Diamond Someday)
  • 8.Full Moon, Empty Pockets
  • 9.There's No Short Cuts (To Get Me Over You)
  • 10.Breaking Up Breakdown
  • 11.Let the Sun Shine on the People
  • 12.Tears on Her Bridal Bouquet
  • 13.I'm Gonna Find You
  • 14.I Need You Real Bad
  • 15.A Broken Heart Wedding Band
  • 16.Grieving in My Heart
  • 17.Misery Known as Heartache
  • 18.Wedding Bells for You and Him
  • 19.Knock off Your Naggin'

Product Description:

Jackson had 11 top ten country singles beginning with 1958's "Life To Go", followed by his number 1 "Waterloo", " A Wound Time Can't Erase" , " Don't Be Angry" & many more. "I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water" was later covered by Elvis Presley during his acclaimed 1971 Nashville sessions. This budget compilation is a good place to start exploring his works.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stonewall Jackson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,029
  • UPC: 8712177016259
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item