Merle Travis The Legend of Merle Travis

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Legend of Merle Travis
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55411

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2003
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.John Henry
  • 2.Start Even
  • 3.Smoke! Smoke! Smoke!
  • 4.Lazy River
  • 5.So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
  • 6.Sweet Temptation
  • 7.Divorve Me C. O. D.
  • 8.I Am A Pilgrim
  • 9.Cincinatti Lou
  • 10.Dance of The Goldenrod
  • 11.Fat Gal
  • 12.Re - enlistment Blues
  • 13.Nine Pound Hammer
  • 14.Kentucky Means Paradise
  • 15.Sixteen Tons
  • 16.Steel Guitar Rag
  • 17.Goodbye My Bluebell
  • 18.I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
  • 19.When My Baby Double Talks To Me
  • 20.Dark As A Dungeon
  • 21.I'm A Natural Born Gamblin' Man
  • 22.Bayou Baby
  • 23.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 24.That's All

Product Description:

Two dozen key cuts by one of country's most crucial songwriters and guitar innovators. His '40s hits Divorce Me C.O.D.; So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed; Steel Guitar Rag; Cincinnati Lou , and Fat Gal join his self-penned classics Sixteen Tons; Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette) , and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Merle Travis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177015139
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item