Patsy Cline Walkin' After Midnight [Country Stars]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  CSRS 55404
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: country stars


  • Buy for $0.991.Turn the Cards Slowly
  • Buy for $0.992.The Heart You Break
  • Buy for $0.993.Three Cigarettes in an As
  • Buy for $0.994.I Cried All the Way to Th
  • Buy for $0.995.Pick Me up (On Your Way D
  • Buy for $0.996.Just Out of Reach
  • Buy for $0.997.In Care of the Blues
  • Buy for $0.998.I've Loved and Lost Again
  • Buy for $0.999.Hungry For Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Can't Forget You
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Love You Honey
  • Buy for $0.9912.Never No More
  • Buy for $0.9913.Stop Look and Listen
  • Buy for $0.9914.Don't Ever Leave Me
  • Buy for $0.9915.Then You'll Know
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177004317
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item