Willie Nelson Things To Remember

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CSRS 55401

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1998
  • Label: country stars


  • 1.Broken Promises
  • 2.Slow Down Old World
  • 3.Healing Hands of Time
  • 4.And So Will You My Love
  • 5.Things to Remember
  • 6.One Step Beyond
  • 7.If You Can't Undo the Wro
  • 8.Home Is Where You're Happ
  • 9.Why Are You Picking on Me
  • 10.I Feel Sorry For Him
  • 11.You Wouldn't Cross the St
  • 12.I Can't Find the Time
  • 13.Any Old Arms Won't Do
  • 14.I Let My Mind Wonder
  • 15.Shelter of My Arms
  • 16.I Just Don't Understand
  • 17.You'll Always Have Someon
  • 18.I Didn't Sleep a Wink

Product Description:

This set of classic, lovelorn country from one of its finest exponents includes the bluesy "I Didn't Sleep a Wink," the gorgeous, aching "If You Can't Undo the Wrong, Undo the Right," and the country swing of the title track, all of which were recorded in the 1960s, both as publishers' demos and as part of Willie Nelson's abortive initial attempts to achieve mainstream country success. Heard at a distance of decades, his failure to do so seems inevitable -- these recordings lack the polish of classic Nashville hits -- but the songs' essential soul and the grittiness of Nelson's delivery endure.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177004287
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item