Cannibal Corpse Eaten Back to Life

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.4
102 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MTB 14425

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2002
  • Label: Metal Blade


  • 1.Shredded Humans
  • 2.Edible Autopsy
  • 3.Put Them to Death
  • 4.Mangled
  • 5.Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains
  • 6.Born in a Casket
  • 7.Rotting Head
  • 8.The Undead Will Feast
  • 9.Bloody Chunks
  • 10.A Skull Full of Maggots
  • 11.Buried in the Backyard

Product Description:

Cannibal Corpse emerged fully formed out of Florida's famous death metal swamp with this one. All the trademarks are in place, from the B-horror movie album cover art to the ludicrously over the top lyrics -- "Brains devoured in a frenzied slaughter, thirst for gore nothing more/Bile is dripping, puss from wounds, as the coroner drinks it down." Chris Barnes growls his vocals like Satan on a diet of razor blades and paint thinner, and the playing is uniformly savage. Although their pursuit of lyrical and musical extremes was something of a joke from this first release on, Cannibal Corpse's single-minded devotion to their cause is admirable. ~ Leslie Mathew

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 102 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cannibal Corpse

Product Info:

  • UPC: 039841442526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item