Dolly Parton Dolly Parton & Friends

Dolly Parton & Friends
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3496E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Wanted


  • 1.Makin' Believe - Dolly Parton
  • 2.Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson
  • 3.Release Me - Dolly Parton
  • 4.The End of The World - Skeeter Davis
  • 5.It Wasn't God Who Made Honkytonk Angels - Dolly Parton
  • 6.Which Way You Goin' Billy - Billie Jo Spears
  • 7.Girl Left Alone - Dolly Parton
  • 8.You Can't Put The City In A Country Girl - Barbara Fairchild
  • 9.Little Blossom - Dolly Parton
  • 10.Superman - Donna Fargon
  • 11.Two Little Orphans - Dolly Parton
  • 12.What A Woman Won't Do - Sandy Posey
  • 13.Letter To Heaven - Dolly Parton
  • 14.Both Sides Now - Anne Murray

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dolly Parton

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712155087851
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)