Architect All Is Not Lost

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GDFM 14600

CD Details

  • Released: January 23, 2007
  • Label: Good Fight Music


  • 1.The Awakening
  • 2.Sic Semper Tyrannis
  • 3.11
  • 4.Trepanning For Oil
  • 5.13
  • 6.Hell of the Upsidedown Sinners
  • 7.The End of It
  • 8.Collapse the War Engine
  • 9.33
  • 10.Broke Dick Dog
  • 11.The Giving Tree

Product Description:

Architect (US Metal): Thomas Calandra, Anthony Michel, Timothy Seib, James Bailey, Keith Allen (unknown instrument).
Personnel: Shaun Purcell (drums).
The upstate New York hardcore metal band's highly imaginative arrangements and tight playing distinguish it from others of its ilk, with its songs peppered with percussive, discordant passages, punctuated by free-form guitar outbursts, and driven by a frantic punk energy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 039841460025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item