Aeon Rise to Dominate

Rise to Dominate
3 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VSJF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Metal Blade


  • Buy for $0.991.Helel Ben-Shachar
  • Buy for $0.992.Spreading Their Disease
  • Buy for $0.993.Living Sin
  • Buy for $0.994.Hate Them
  • Buy for $0.995.You Pray to Nothing
  • Buy for $0.996.Garessed by the Holy Man
  • Buy for $0.997.House of Greed
  • Buy for $0.998.Godless
  • Buy for $0.999.When the War Gomes
  • Buy for $0.9910.There Will Be No Heaven For Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Luke 4:57
  • Buy for $0.9912.No One Escapes Us

Product Description:

Aeon: Tommy Dahlstrom (vocals); Zeb Nilsson, Daniel Dlimi (guitar); Max Carlberg (bass guitar); Nils Fjellstr”m (drums).
Personnel: Tommy Dahlstr”m (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Dan Swan”.
Recording information: Empire Studio, Ostersund, Sweden (04/2007).
When people think "Death Metal", chances are the sound in their head is an awful lot like Aeon's disciplined cacophony. Heavily influenced by genre classics by Cannibal Corpse and Deicide, RISE TO DOMINATE finds the hardy Swedes honing their attack to a lethal edge, with sheet lightning riffs lashed to racing, seizure-inducing beats. Despite the breathtaking speed on display, the band still takes great pains to establish deep, heavy grooves and to keep the instruments working together toward a devastating whole. Lyrically, it's about as Death Metal as Death Metal gets, with guttural ruminations on evil, sin, darkness, and, well, death. You'd be hard-pressed to find a band more committed to the genre.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,839
  • UPC: 039841463521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)