Garth Brooks The Ultimate Hits (2-CD + DVD)

The Ultimate Hits (2-CD + DVD)
361 ratings
SALE: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  62DWD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Pearl Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes up)
  • 2.Friends in Low Places
  • 3.Shameless
  • 4.Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  • 5.The Beaches of Cheyenne
  • 6.If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 7.Papa Loved Mama
  • 8.More Than a Memory
  • 9.Good Ride Cowboy
  • 10.In Another's Eyes
  • 11.The Fever
  • 12.Midnight Sun
  • 13.Learning to Live Again
  • 14.Longneck Bottle
  • 15.To Make You Feel My Love
  • 16.We Shall Be Free
  • 17.The Dance

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Callin' Baton Rouge
  • 2.Two Pina Coladas
  • 3.The Thunder Rolls
  • 4.That Summer
  • 5.The River
  • 6.Beer Run
  • 7.Unanswered Prayers
  • 8.Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  • 9.Workin' For a Livin'
  • 10.What She's Doing Now
  • 11.When You Come Back to Me Again
  • 12.Standing Outside the Fire
  • 13.American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  • 14.The Change
  • 15.Rodeo
  • 16.Wrapped up in You
  • 17.Leave a Light On
  • 18.Bonus Track 1
  • 19.Bonus Track 2

Product Description:

Recording information: Jack's Tracks Recording Studio, Nashville, TN; Javelina Studios, Nashville, TN; Sound Emporium, Nashville, TN; Sound Station, Nashville, TN.
For a period in the early 1990s, Garth Brooks was not only the biggest star in country music, he was one of the biggest stars in music, period. An unassuming Oklahoman who fused the blue-collar ethic of new traditionalist country with an unapologetic pop side that drew on his love of 1970s rockers like Kiss and Billy Joel, Garth Brooks fundamentally changed the sound of mainstream country music in much the same way that Hank Williams had in the 1940s and Patsy Cline had in the 1950s. THE ULTIMATE HITS, a three-disc collection that is the first comprehensive career overview for Brooks, contains all of his most beloved songs in remastered sound, plus four brand-new songs and a bonus DVD containing all of Brooks's music videos.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 361 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Garth Brooks

Product Info

  • UPC: 854206001213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)