Anthrax Fistful of Metal / Armed and Dangerous

Fistful of Metal / Armed and Dangerous
19% OFF
Rating 2.9
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ME 2953
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2005
  • Label: Megaforce


  • 1.Deathrider
  • 2.Metal Thrashing Mad
  • 3.I'm Eighteen
  • 4.Panic
  • 5.Subjagator
  • 6.Soldiers of Metal
  • 7.Death From Above
  • 8.Anthrax
  • 9.Across the River
  • 10.Howling Furies
  • 11.Armed and Dangerous
  • 12.Raise Hell
  • 13.God Save the Queen
  • 14.Metal Thrashing Mad
  • 15.Panic
  • 16.Soldiers of Metal
  • 17.Howling Furies

Product Description:

Anthrax: Dan Lilker, Joey Belladonna, Neil Turbin, Scott Ian, Charlie Benante.
In 2003, Anthrax released Fistful of Metal/Armed and Dangerous, which contained two early albums -- Fistful of Metal (1984, originally released on Music for Nations) and Armed and Dangerous (1985, originally on Megaforce) -- on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anthrax

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,524
  • UPC: 020286295327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: