Matt Brown Lone Prairie

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FVS 5007

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Label: 5-String Productions


  • 1.Grub Springs
  • 2.Fire on the Mountain
  • 3.East Virginia
  • 4.Arkansas Traveler
  • 5.Fine Times at Our House
  • 6.The Hog Went Through the Fence
  • 7.Three Forks of Reedy
  • 8.Cookhouse Joe
  • 9.Barbara Allen
  • 10.Duck River
  • 11.Jenny Get Around
  • 12.Lone Prairie
  • 13.Hickory Jack
  • 14.Horses in the Canebrake
  • 15.Her Bright Smile Haunts Me Still
  • 16.Big Hoedown
  • 17.Stuart's Long Bow
  • 18.Old Joe Clark

Product Description:

Personnel: Matt Brown (fiddle); Paul Brown (banjo); Beverly Smith (vocals, guitar).
Audio Mixer: Tim Brown.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Matt Brown

Product Info:

  • UPC: 837101155564
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item