George IV Hamilton Best of

Best of
20% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.42 (20% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GG 705
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sony/BMG Int'l


  • 1.Abilene
  • 2.Break My Mind
  • 3.Early Morning Rain
  • 4.Steel Rail Blues
  • 5.Urge for Going
  • 6.Canadian Pacific
  • 7.Second Cup of Coffee
  • 8.Anyway
  • 9.I'm Gonna Be a Country Boy Again
  • 10.Both Sides Now
  • 11.My Nova Scotia Home
  • 12.Travelin' Light
  • 13.10 Degrees and Getting Colder
  • 14.Streets of London
  • 15.Everything Is Beautiful
  • 16.Carolina in My Mind
  • 17.She's a Little Bit Country
  • 18.West Texas Highway
  • 19.Together Alone
  • 20.A Rose and a Baby Ruth
  • 21.Crystal Chandeliers
  • 22.Country Music in My Soul

Product Description:

Not to be confused with the ever-tan, suave and cheesy actor, George Hamilton IV scored a string of Country hits in the '60s and took Country to an international market by constantly touring the globe during the '70s. 22 tracks including 'Abilene', 'Country Music In My Soul', 'Early Morning Rain', 'Break My Mind' and more. Sony/BMG. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,060
  • UPC: 828768911921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item