Don Gibson Anthology [RCA]

Anthology [RCA]
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  GYFY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony/BMG Int'l


  • 1.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 2.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 3.Blue Blue Day
  • 4.Too Soon to Know
  • 5.It's a Long, Long Way to Georgia
  • 6.It Has to Be
  • 7.Give Myself a Party
  • 8.Look Who's Blue
  • 9.Sweet Sweet Girl to Me
  • 10.Who Cares (For Me)
  • 11.Lonesome Old House
  • 12.Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
  • 13.Foggy River
  • 14.Just One Time
  • 15.Far, Far Away
  • 16.What About Me
  • 17.Sea of Heartbreak
  • 18.(I'd Be) A Legend in My Time
  • 19.Sweet Dreams
  • 20.Same Street
  • 21.Lonesome Number One
  • 22.Camptwon Races
  • 23.Baby We're Really in Love
  • 24.I Cand Mend Your Broken Heart
  • 25.Head Over Heels in lo Vith You
  • 26.Watch Were You're Going
  • 27.Funny, Familiar Forgotten Feelings
  • 28.(Yes) I'm Hurting
  • 29.When I Stop Dreaming
  • 30.Lost Highway
  • 31.Rings of Gold (Duet With Dottie West)
  • 32.There's a Story (Goin' Round)(Duet With Dottie West)

Product Description:

This 32-track collection features highlights from legendary country songwriter Don Gibson's solo career.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Don Gibson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 88,922
  • UPC: 828765962827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)