Jim Reeves His Personal Best-The Greatest Hits

His Personal Best-The Greatest Hits
2 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GYFX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 22, 2004
  • Label: RCA Victor Europe


  • 1.Distant Drum
  • 2.Is This Me
  • 3.Welcome to My World
  • 4.Losing Your Love
  • 5.Blue Side of Lonesome
  • 6.I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • 7.I Guess I'm Crazy
  • 8.Angels Don't Lie
  • 9.I Won't Come in While He's There
  • 10.He'll Have to Go
  • 11.Blizzard
  • 12.Snowflake
  • 13.This Is It
  • 14.I Love You Because
  • 15.Guilty
  • 16.I Missed You
  • 17.I'm Gettin' Better
  • 18.Home
  • 19.Billy Bayou
  • 20.Mexican Joe
  • 21.Blue Boy
  • 22.Four Walls
  • 23.According to Myy Heart
  • 24.Yonder Comes a Sucker
  • 25.Bimbo
  • 26.Anna Marie
  • 27.Am I Losing You
  • 28.I Won't Forget You
  • 29.Is It Really Over?
  • 30.Adios Amigos

Product Description:

Import only compilation for the late country superstar features 30 of his greatest hits including, 'Distant Drum', 'Is This Me', 'Welcome To My World', 'Losing Your Love', 'Blue Side Of Lonesome', 'I Love You Because', 'Four Walls', & many more. RCA/BMG.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Jim Reeves

Product Info

  • UPC: 828765862929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)