Don Edwards Heaven on Horseback

Heaven on Horseback
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
12 copies available
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WEJU 35
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Western Jubilee


  • Buy for $0.991.Master's Call
  • Buy for $0.992.I Saw The Light
  • Buy for $0.993.Amazing Grace
  • Buy for $0.994.The Great Speckled Bird
  • Buy for $0.995.Drift Along Lonely Cowboy
  • Buy for $0.996.A Cowboy's Prayer / Dim Narrow Trail
  • Buy for $0.997.Make Me No Grave
  • Buy for $0.998.Why Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Pilgrim's Progress
  • Buy for $0.9910.Cowboy's Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9911.Wayfaring Stranger
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rounded Up In Glory
  • Buy for $0.9913.Angels Can Do No More
  • Buy for $0.9914.Strange Things Happening In The Land

Product Description:

Personnel: Don Edwards (vocals, guitar); Nancy Blake (cello); Doctor Ron Ellis (acoustic bass).
Audio Mixer: Butch Hause.
Recording information: Casey Jones Studios, Burleson, TX; The Ranger Station, Berthoud, CO; Western Jubilee Warehouse, Colorado Springs, CO.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Don Edwards

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,533
  • UPC: 824761321125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: