Caballo Dorado Trayectoria

Only 9 copies left
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GYCK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.No Rompas Mi Corazon - (Spanish) :: Achy Breaky Heart - (Spanish)
  • 2.Payaso de Rodeo - (Spanish)
  • 3.Vaquera Sexy - (Spanish)
  • 4.Carretera 54 - (Spanish)
  • 5.Arriba, Abajo - (Spanish)
  • 6.Chiquilla Escandalosa - (Spanish)
  • 7.Mucho Mejor - (Spanish)
  • 8.El Diablo Bajo a Georgia - (Spanish) :: The Devil Went Down To Georgia - (Spanish)
  • 9.El Relajo - (Spanish)
  • 10.Noches de Rock and Roll - (Spanish) :: Old Time Rock And Roll - (Spanish)

Product Description:

Warner Music Latina and Warner Strategic Marketing present, "TRAYECTORIA", a collection of eight albums with some of the biggest names in Regional Mexican music today. Artists, that as a result of their musical hits and successful public performances, have gained much popularity in their genre. "TRAYECTORIA" includes top-notch Mexican groups.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Caballo Dorado

Product Info

  • UPC: 809274105721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)