Blind Boys Of Alabama Just A Closer Walk With Thee

Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D6DH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 13, 2006
  • Label: Charly


  • 1.Precious Lord
  • 2.Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • 3.I Can See Everybody's Mother
  • 4.What He's Done For Me
  • 5.After A While
  • 6.Old Time Religion
  • 7.Tell God All About It
  • 8.I'm Journeying On
  • 9.Christian In My Heart
  • 10.God Is Real
  • 11.I Just Rose To Tell You
  • 12.How Far Am I From Canaan
  • 13.Looking Back
  • 14.Rock Sword and Shield
  • 15.People Don't Sing Like They Used To Sing
  • 16.I Trust In God
  • 17.Love Is Like Ar Iver
  • 18.Tell Jesus All
  • 19.God Specializes
  • 20.I Thank You Jesus
  • 21.Mother Loves Her Children
  • 22.Come This Far By Faith
  • 23.If You Miss Me From Singing
  • 24.Lord Have Mercy
  • 25.Old Christian
  • 26.He's All Right
  • 27.What Manner of A Man Is This
  • 28.Honey In The Rock

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Blind Boys Of Alabama

Product Info

  • UPC: 803415126729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)