Live From Down Under (2-CD)

Live From Down Under (2-CD)
4 ratings
Price: $26.08
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GYAQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 22, 2003
  • Label: Sphincter Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Coin Toss
  • 2.Good News Blues
  • 3.Georgia On A Fast Train
  • 4.Honky Tonk Heroes
  • 5.Western Union Wire
  • 6.Get Your Biscuits In The Oven and Your Buns In The Bed
  • 7.Before All Hell Breaks Loose
  • 8.First and Last Time
  • 9.Star In My Heart
  • 10.Woman Is The Wonder of The World
  • 11.Rapid City, South Dakota
  • 12.Marilyn & Joe
  • 13.Homo Erectus
  • 14.Black Rose
  • 15.Old Chunk of Coal
  • 16.When Fallen Angels Fly
  • 17.Thunderbird
  • 18.Sold American
  • 19.Wild Man From Borneo

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Asshole From El Paso
  • 2.Ride Me Down Easy
  • 3.I Couldnt Be Me Without You
  • 4.Because You Asked Me To
  • 5.Live Forever
  • 6.You Wouldnt Know Love If You Fell In It
  • 7.Ride Em Jewboy
  • 8.They Aint Making Jews Like Jesus Anymore
  • 9.Keep On The Sunny Side
  • 10.Old Five and Dimers
  • 11.Try, Try Again
  • 12.Thanks and Goodbye

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Joe Shaver

Product Info

  • UPC: 802396005122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)