Townes Van Zandt Absolutely Nothing

Absolutely Nothing
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.42 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.56 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GYAG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Normal


  • 1.Flying Shoes
  • 2.Kathleen
  • 3.Waiting Round to Die
  • 4.To Live's to Fly
  • 5.A Song For
  • 6.Snowing on Raton - (Story)
  • 7.The Hole
  • 8.Two Girls
  • 9.Marie
  • 10.Lungs
  • 11.No Place to Fall
  • 12.Thunderbird Wine - (Story)
  • 13.German Mustard
  • 14.Where I Lead Me
  • 15.Nothin'
  • 16.Heavenly Houseboat Blues
  • 17.Willie Boy
  • 18.Dirty Old Town

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Townes Van Zandt (vocals, guitar); Jim Calvin (guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Royann Calvin (guitar).
Principally recorded at McGrory's club, Culdaff Inishowen, Donegal, Ireland in 1994.
Personnel: Townes Van Zandt (vocals, guitar); Jim Calvin (guitar, mandolin, fiddle).
Recording information: Flashpoint Studio, Austin, TX (??/??/1991-12/05/1996); McGrory's, Ireland (??/??/1991-12/05/1996); Terra Nova Digital Studio, Austin, TX (??/??/1991-12/05/1996).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info

  • UPC: 801670163121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)