The Cluster Pluckers Bluegrass Gospel Favorites

Bluegrass Gospel Favorites
4 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GY9S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 2.Pass Me Not
  • 3.There Is Power in the Blood
  • 4.Lily of the Valley
  • 5.O Come Angel Band
  • 6.In the Sweet By and By
  • 7.Softly and Tenderly
  • 8.He Leadeth Me
  • 9.Where We'll Never Grow Old
  • 10.'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  • 11.When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  • 12.Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • 13.Keep on the Sunny Side

Product Description:

The Cluster Pluckers includes: Margaret Archer Bailey.
The Cluster Pluckers: Mark Howard (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Margaret Bailey, Kris Ballinger, Dale Ballinger (vocals).
Personnel: Kris Ballinger, Dale Ballinger, Margaret Bailey (vocals); Mark Howard (bass voice); Al Perkins (dobro); Richard Bailey (banjo); Brent Truitt (mandolin); Blaine Sprouse (fiddle); Antoine Silverman (strings); Charles Cochran (keyboards); Pat McInerney (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Eleven-O-Three Studio, Nashville, TN.
Arranger: Mark Howard.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,808
  • UPC: 792755533420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)