Ray Price Help Me Make It Through the Night

Help Me Make It Through the Night
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VV9G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 4, 2006
  • Label: Gusto Records


  • 1.Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • 2.Sweetheart of the Year
  • 3.Crazy
  • 4.I'm Still Not Over You
  • 5.A Way to Survive
  • 6.Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me
  • 7.Soft Rain
  • 8.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 9.Danny Boy
  • 10.Half a Man

Product Description:

Despite being released well after country music Hall Of Famer Ray Price's 1950s and '60s heyday, this set finds the veteran performer still in fine voice, performing songs like the upbeat title track and his onetime prot‚g‚ Willie Nelson's "Crazy," as well as a duet with Faron Young on Nelson's "Funny How Time Slips Away." Though his version of the traditional "Danny Boy" may be for diehard fans only, HELP ME MAKE IT THROUGH THE NIGHT mostly features Ray Price at his finely aged best.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ray Price

Product Info

  • UPC: 792014203620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)