Johnny Rodriguez 20 Greatest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
4 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TVR 764

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2008
  • Label: Tee Vee Records


  • 1.Pass Me By
  • 2.Ridin' My Thumb to Mexico
  • 3.Crowd Around the Corner
  • 4.First Time Burned
  • 5.I'm Not Up to Feelin' Down Tonight
  • 6.Whenever I Start to Fall in Love
  • 7.You Can't Explain Love
  • 8.These Excuses
  • 9.Missin' Her Is Easier This Way
  • 10.I Don't Like to Talk About Me
  • 11.She's Too Pretty to Cry
  • 12.I Don't Know How to Love You
  • 13.Let Me Be the First to Know
  • 14.How Far from the Fire
  • 15.You Go Your Way (All I'll Go Crazy)
  • 16.I'm Not That Good at Goodbye
  • 17.Cold Fire
  • 18.The Bitter Inn
  • 19.I Didn't (Every Chance I Had)
  • 20.Time Heals All Wounds

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Rodriguez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,924
  • UPC: 792014076422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: