Jazz Ladies (with Carmen McRae) (3-CD)

Jazz Ladies (with Carmen McRae) (3-CD)
Price: $26.71
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  VV2H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: December 11, 2001
  • Label: Lrc Ltd

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Won't Dance - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 2.That Old Black Magic - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 3.Medley: It Happened in Monterey / No Regrets / It's a Wonderful World - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 4.Cabaret - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 5.I Love You Madly - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 6.Man and a Woman - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 7.Alright, Okay, You Win - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 8.People - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 9.I Concentrate on You - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 10.Mr. Paganini Swing for Me - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 11.I'm Beginning to See the Light - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 12.My Heart Belongs to Daddy - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 13.Just One of Those Things - Ella Fitzgerald
  • 14.I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Ella Fitzgerald

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Embraceable You - Sarah Vaughan
  • 2.Scat Blues - Sarah Vaughan
  • 3.Lover, Come Back to Me - Sarah Vaughan
  • 4.'Round Midnight - Sarah Vaughan
  • 5.Sassy's Blues - Sarah Vaughan
  • 6.Misty - Sarah Vaughan
  • 7.Just One of Those Things - Sarah Vaughan
  • 8.Alfie - Sarah Vaughan
  • 9.What Now, My Love? - Sarah Vaughan
  • 10.I Had a Ball - Sarah Vaughan
  • 11.Theme - Sarah Vaughan
  • 12.Lover Man - Sarah Vaughan

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Nice Work If You Can Get It - Carmen McRae
  • 2.It Takes a Whole Lot of Human Feeling - Carmen McRae
  • 3.I Fall in Love Too Easily - Carmen McRae
  • 4.Hey John - Carmen McRae
  • 5.Where Are the Words - Carmen McRae
  • 6.Straighten Up and Fly Right - Carmen McRae
  • 7.Inside a Silent Tear - Carmen McRae
  • 8.Imagination - Carmen McRae
  • 9.Right to Love - Carmen McRae
  • 10.All the Things You Are - Carmen McRae
  • 11.You're Mine, You - Carmen McRae
  • 12.You and I - Carmen McRae
  • 13.How Could I Settle for Less - Carmen McRae
  • 14.Good Life - Carmen McRae
  • 15.Sunshine of My Life - Carmen McRae
  • 16.Exactly Like You - Carmen McRae
  • 17.There Will Come a Time - Carmen McRae
  • 18.Masquerade - Carmen McRae
  • 19.Livin' - Carmen McRae

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughn, Billie Holiday.
Personnel: Sarah Vaughan (vocals, piano); Ella Fitzgerald, Carmen McRae (vocals); Joe Pass, Bucky Pizzarelli (guitar); Hank Mobley, Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Dizzy Gillespie (trumpet); Dick Shreve, Lou Levy, Tom Garvin, Tommy Flanagan, Wade Legge, Bob James (piano); Larry Bunker (vibraphone, percussion); Ed Thigpen, Gus Johnson , Frank Severino, Al Jones , Jimmy Madison, Omar Clay (drums).
Recording information: New York, NY (1973-1974).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046173001123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)