Dakota Staton Congratulations to Someone

Congratulations to Someone
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GVMT 20041
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Groove Merchant


  • Buy for $0.991.Country Man
  • Buy for $0.992.I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • Buy for $0.993.Girl Talk
  • Buy for $0.994.Cry Me a River
  • Buy for $0.995.Heartbreak
  • Buy for $0.996.It's the Talk of the Town
  • Buy for $0.997.Make It Easy on Yourself
  • Buy for $0.998.How Did He Look
  • Buy for $0.999.Congratulations to Someone
  • Buy for $0.9910.Blues For Tasty
  • Buy for $0.9911.A Losing Battle

Product Description:

Includes Country Man; Cry Me a River; It's the Talk of the Town; Make it Easy on Yourself; Blues for Tasty , and more. 11 titles.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dakota Staton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046172004125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item