Dustin Bentall Streets With No Lights

Streets With No Lights
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $30.02
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  E7EG
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 12, 2007
  • Label: Killbeat


  • 1.Brand New Kind of Actress
  • 2.Down In A Hole
  • 3.Try
  • 4.Chicago Promenade
  • 5.Dress Blues
  • 6.Grown
  • 7.Hurricanes and Hand Grenades
  • 8.In A Razor Town
  • 9.Shotgun Wedding
  • 10.The Magician
  • 11.The Devil Is My Running Mate

Product Description:

Personnel: Dustin Bentall (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Ryan Guldemond (vocals, acoustic guitar); Molly Guldemond, Barney Bentall (vocals); Johnny Ellis (electric guitar, banjo, piano); Rick Baker (organ); Pat Stewart (drums).
Audio Mixer: John MacArthur Ellis.
Recording information: NAL Studio, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
Photographer: Dustin Bentall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 775020695825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item