Webb Pierce Honky Tonk to Country Boogie: The Decca Recordings 1951-1959

Honky Tonk to Country Boogie: The Decca
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R9CY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2004


  • 1.California Blues (Blue Yodel #4)
  • 2.You Scared the Love Right Out of Me
  • 3.Im Gonna See My Baby
  • 4.That Heart Belongs to Me
  • 5.Its Been So Long
  • 6.Im Walkin the Dog
  • 7.Even Tho
  • 8.Sparkling Brown Eyes (With Wilbum Brothers)
  • 9.Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  • 10.Youre Not Mine Anymore
  • 11.In the Jailhouse Now
  • 12.Sneakin All Around
  • 13.I Dont Care
  • 14.Love Love Love
  • 15.Why Baby Why (With Red Sovine)
  • 16.Teenage Boogie
  • 17.Im Tired
  • 18.Honky Tonk Song
  • 19.Bye Bye Love
  • 20.Missing You
  • 21.Who Wouldnt Love You
  • 22.I Found a True Love
  • 23.New Panhandle Rag
  • 24.The New Raunchy
  • 25.Youll Come Back
  • 26.I Aint Never
  • 27.Ill Never Have to Be Alone
  • 28.No Love Have I
  • 29.Is It Wrong (For Loving You)?
  • 30.Public Enemy Number One
  • 31.Sittin Alone
  • 32.After the Boy Gets the Girl

Product Description:

This collection of 32 songs recorded by 1950s U.S. country & western singer Webb Pierce includes "You Scared The Love Right Out Of Me" and "I'm Gonna See My Baby."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Webb Pierce

Product Info

  • UPC: 766485270443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)