The Everly Brothers Live, Volume 2

Live, Volume 2
Your Price: $8.98
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  V23R
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 3, 2004
  • Label: Kala


  • 1.Cathy's Clown
  • 2.Gone, Gone, Gone
  • 3.You Send Me
  • 4.So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • 5.Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • 6.Bye Bye Love
  • 7.All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • 8.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 9.('Til) I Kissed You - Don Everly
  • 10.Temptation
  • 11.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 12.Lucille
  • 13.Let It Be Me
  • 14.Good Golly Miss Molly

Product Description:

Recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall, London, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617917201729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)