Faron Young Story Songs for Country Folks

Story Songs for Country Folks
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R9CX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 16, 2003


  • 1.Yall Come
  • 2.Rhinestones
  • 3.Saw Mill
  • 4.Family Bible
  • 5.Companys Time
  • 6.Pickin Time
  • 7.Share Croopers Family
  • 8.Old Court House
  • 9.Po Folks
  • 10.Black Land Farmer
  • 11.The Yellow Bandana
  • 12.What Will I Tell My Darling
  • 13.Weve Got Something in Common
  • 14.I've Come to Say Goodbye
  • 15.Closer
  • 16.How Much I Must Have Loved You
  • 17.I Miss You Already (And Your Not Even Gone)
  • 18.Live Fast Love Hard Die Young
  • 19.Just Out of the Reach
  • 20.I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night
  • 21.Sweet Dreams
  • 22.A A Place for Girls Like You
  • 23.I Just Don't Know How to Say No
  • 24.Let Me Hear You Say I Love You (One More Time)
  • 25.My Dreams
  • 26.You Had a Call
  • 27.I Might as Well Be Alone
  • 28.Unmitigated Gall
  • 29.Some of Your Memories (Hurt Me All the Time)
  • 30.I Woke Up on the Wrong Side of the World

Product Description:

STORY SONGS FOR COUNTRY FOLKS is a collection of 30 tracks recorded in the 1960s by country performer Faron Young.
2003 Australian reissue.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info

  • UPC: 766485270146
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)